Induction of Officers

When: Back to Calendar July 2, 2014 @ 7:15 am - 8:00 am
Where: State College

Induction of- Officers by District Secretary Mary Johnson

President                                           Phil Miles

President-Elect                                 Art Leach

Vice President                                  Carol Baney

Secretary                                           Pam Ferguson

Assistant Secretary                          Lam Hood

Treasurer                                           Larry Walker

Assistant Treasurer                         Jean Pytel

Sergeant at Arms                             Andy Reisinger

Assistant Sergeant at Arms            Scott Rawson

Directors (7/13-6/15)                     Kimberly Fragola and Drew Lengyel

Directors (7/14-6/16)                     Rob Pangborn and Gail Kamon

Posted in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


In Archive